733 Yonkers Ave., Suite 102, Yonkers NY, 10704  Phone: 914-968-3599   Fax: 914-968-3943  
2017 SOA Committees

The SOA currently has sixteen committees to better serve its membership. Anyone can be appointed to any committee by the SOA President, and these committees meet and conduct business as necessary throughout the year. The committees for 2017 are as follows:

Awards Legislative Scholarship Backstretch Membership
* Mike Forte * Chris Wittstruck * Sandra Kaufman * Peter Younger *John Brennan
Jeff Gregory Jeff Gregory John Brennan Dennis Laterza Peter Younger
Ray Schnittker Peter Venaglia Edward Fucci Mike Forte Chris Wittstruck
Brian Sears   Henry Gargiulo    
George Brennan   Ray Schnittker    
    Ed Ryan    
By-Laws & Election Negotiating      
*Chris Wittstruck * Peter Venaglia   Player’s Reward/ADW: Drivers
Peter Venaglia Peter Younger   *Alex Dadoyan *Jordan Stratton
Mike Kimelman Steve Finkelstein   Irv Atherton Jason Bartlett
  Chris Wittstruck   Phil Bogner Mike Forte
    Track Ted Derian Jeff Gregory
    * Jordan Stratton Mike Forte George Brennan
    Jason Bartlett   Brian Sears
    Tyler Buter
    George Brennan  
NYS R&W Liason Executive Brian Sears Office Personnel Trustees
* Chris Wittstruck * Peter Venaglia John Brennan * Peter Venaglia * Peter Venaglia
John Brennan Irv Atherton   Irv Atherton Irv Atherton
Edward Fucci Mike Forte   Bob MacDougall John Brennan
Mike Kimelman     Chris Wittstruck Joseph Faraldo
Jordan Stratton International Trot Promotions   Jordan Stratton
  * Peter Younger *Peter Younger   Chris Wittstruck
  Jordan Stratton Irv Atherton   Ray Schnittker
  Mike Kimelman John Brennan   Henry Gargiulo
    Alex Dadoyan    
Joseph A. Faraldo, President  
Member of All Committees (718) 544 - 6800 * Committee Chairperson